Get In Touch

Joan Federico

Joan Federico

Realtor

Direct: 484-802-4258 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: joan.federico@foxroach.com

Frank Jackson

Frank Jackson

Realtor

Direct: 610-308-5979 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: frank.jackson@foxroach.com          

Donna Leonard

Donna Leonard

Realtor

Direct: 610-952-3187 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: Donna@djlrealtor.com

Sean Furber

Sean Furber

Realtor

Direct: 484-278-1585 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: Sean.Furber@FoxRoach.com

Deborah Lonsdorf

Deborah Lonsdorf

Realtor

Direct: 215-485-6225 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: Home@LonsdorfHomes.com

Monika Maj

Monika Maj

Realtor

Direct: 215-906-7943 Office: 610-668-3400 Email:Monika.Maj@foxroach.com      

Stephen Goldstein

Stephen Goldstein

Realtor

Direct: 610.960.8462 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: StephenGoldsteinRealtor@gmail.com

Ro Taormina

Ro Taormina

Realtor

Direct: 610.564.8100 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: rotaormina@comcast.net

Steve Green

Steve Green

Realtor

Direct: 610-996-4545 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: SGreen719@gmail.com

William Isen

William Isen

Realtor

Direct: 267-939-9455 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: WilliamAIsen@gmail.com  

Mark Graeffe

Mark Graeffe

Realtor

Direct: (484) 767 -4316 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: mark.graeffe@foxroach.com

Pam Hooks

Pam Hooks

Realtor

Direct: 610-308-5316 Office: 610-668-3400 Email: pamhooksrea@yahoo.com