Financing

Recommended Mortgage Lenders

Buzz Beckwith
Senior Loan Originator, Movement Mortgage
Cell: 610-291-7772
Fax: 215-689-2488
Email: Buzz.Beckwith@movement.com

Jake Kolen
Mortgage Consultant, Trident Mortgage Company
216 E. Lancaster Ave, Wayne, PA 19087
Office: 610-293-3860
Cell: 215-500-1147
E-Fax: 610-650-5596
Email: Jake.Kolen@TridentMortgage.com

Wayne Elkins
Allied Mortgage Group
Work: 610-660-4709
Cell: 267-688-0033
Fax: 215-701-7540
Email: welkins@alliedmg.com

Alex Picker
US MortgageLine
Work: 610-980-0100 x2
Cell: 610-203-4975
Email: apicker@usmortgageline.com

Recommended William Penn House Mortgage Lenders

Marc Pruzan
First Trust Bank
Phone: 610-238-5018
Email: mpruzan@firsttrust.com
WPH Co-op Financing Available

Theresa Stollsteimer
Home Load Consultant-Mortgage Division, Univest Bank and Trust Co.
4390 Davisville Road, Hatboro, PA 19040
Cell: 215-499-8042
Fax: 267-535–2485
Email: StollsteimerT@univest.net